Dakota
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-26-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. L'Anse Creuse North  L'Anse Creuse North High School         
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Valley  Chippewa Valley High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  5:30PM  TBA  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Game  5:30PM  Stoney Creek  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  5:30PM  L'Anse Creuse  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ford II  Ford II High School         
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Grosse Pointe South  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Port Huron Northern  Port Huron Northern High School         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Stevenson  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Cousino  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Romeo  Romeo High School         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Grosse Pointe North  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Ford II  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grosse Pointe South  Grosse Pointe South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Port Huron Northern  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fraser  Fraser High School         
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cousino  Cousino High School         
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Romeo  Dakota High School - Main Gym         
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grosse Pointe North  Grosse Pointe North High School